Search

Judicial Review in Progress

Judicial Review in Progress

from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: psd.complaints@kent.police.uk

date: 30 Dec 2021, 17:14

subject: Judicial Review in Progress

mailed-by: gmail.com

RE: Update on Police Harassment through unlawful processes of interview and arrest

Inbox

from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: london.skeletonarguments@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

date: 30 Dec 2021, 13:03

subject: Fwd: Update on Police Harassment through unlawful processes of interview and arrest

mailed-by: gmail.com

---------- Forwarded message ---------

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Date: Thu, 30 Dec 2021 at 13:00

Subject: Re: Update on Police Harassment through unlawful processes of interview and arrest

To: Administrative Court Office, General Office <generaloffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

Dear Sir/Madam

I tried to telephone you on the Phone Number (Option 6) that you gave because of uncertainty on whether there is a missing word in your final sentence (if used instead of until) so I decided that since you have accepted that this matter is appropriate for the judicial review, I should send you the up-to-date arguments and evidence for where Kent Police have erred in law.

I was first interviewed on invitation on 16 September 2021 at the Medway Police Station in the presence of a Duty Solicitor who advised me of my options, and I followed her advice not to answer anything more since I had submitted the attached DEFENCE STATEMENT ON HARASSMENT OFFENCE.docx in a handwritten form the day before. I invited Kent Police to charge me there and then so that I could submit my evidence to the Magistrates at North Kent Magistrates Court of Medway Magistrates Court with the Duty Solicitor representing me to the Magistrate. I wanted the matter to be sorted out there and then. Instead, Kent Police delayed taking a decision on whether I would be charged, until the 24 of November when I was marched off under arrest at my place of work and taken to North Kent Police Station for the rest of the day. The day's events are narrated in the attached: Events of 24 November 2021.docx.

Since then both my wife and I have repeatedly asked for updates on what the Police is planning to do to me as no arrest warrants were issued and nor were any search warrants issued for the confiscation of our Computer, my USB Memory Stick and my Mobile Phone taken from our house before my arrest on the 24 of November 2021 at 0.8.30 am, my arrest having taken place at 10.30 am. Formal complaints were submitted: Enquiry lodged in Kent Police Website 16Dec2021.docx.

The latest evidence of inability to dispose of the matter is evident in the attached correspondence: ToKentPolice(IncapcitatedMedCertMawanche)29Dec2021.docx.

Furthermore, I was stopped from interrogating the perpetrator of the victimisation and harassment on me Katrina Sale of the Conservatives and Unionist Party when I tried to investigate the Role of the Prime Minister Mr Boris Johnson in reference to Claim E35YM660 of the Central London County Court. ToKatrinaSale(Conservatives)2Dec2021.docx which was totally unlawful as it prevented me from engaging in the due process of legal proceedings in the judicial review of this matter.

Finally, the document attached was not signed by anyone in North Kent Police Station at the end of 5 hours of incarceration on 24 November 2021 in a Police Cell and no clarification has been provided on whether Kent Police has completed its investigations on the 27 criminal anonymous emails nor on when we can expect the return of our property from Kent Police: NorthKentPoliceReleasewithoutBail.pdf.

I hope these documents are all that you need to undertake the judicial review and please let me know now (today) whether I should send you the additional £54 Court Fee in the Post or telephone me for Card Payment on 07967789619.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


On Thu, 30 Dec 2021 at 12:06, Administrative Court Office, General Office <generaloffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk> wrote:

Good afternoon,

Thank you for your email.

Please follow the guidance which was sent to you by my colleague yesterday and make sure that you file an application for Judicial Review which is compliant with said guidance before paying any additional fees. This Court will not be able to process any documentation if all the required documentation is received.

Kind regards,

Lucia Meloni | Administrative Court Office | Issues and Enquiries C324

Queen's Bench Division | HMCTS | Royal Courts of Justice| Strand, London | WC2A 2LL

Phone: 020 7947 6655 (Option 6)

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts *Official*

cid:image001.gif@01D2516A.D6B22CB0

Daily Cause List: http://www.justice.gov.uk/courts/court-lists/list-rcj

Listing Enquiries: listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

General Enquiries: generaloffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

Criminal & Extradition Enquiries: crimex@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

Skeleton Arguments: london.skeletonarguments@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

For information on how HMCTS uses personal data about you please see: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter

PLEASE DO NOT SEND EMAILS TO PERSONAL INBOXES AS NO ACTION WILL BE TAKEN. PERSONAL INBOXES ARE NOT MONITORED. PLEASE SEND ALL EMAILS TO :

generaloffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

In accordance with Practice Direction 5B - Electronic communication and filing we ask you to do the following when sending an e-mail message to the court:

· Clearly state the Court's action number, parties’ names and any dates relating to an up-coming hearing in the subject header.

· In accordance with Practice Direction 3.3a, please do not submit documents which carry a payable fee; such e-mails will be deleted.

We do not accept documents over 50 pages by electronic means.

From: Shantanu Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com]

Sent: 22 December 2021 16:58

To: Administrative Court Office, General Office <generaloffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

Subject: Update on Police Harassment through unlawful processes of interview and arrest

To

Administrative Court

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you for your email as attached: FrAdministrativeCourtOffice()FFAL)JudicialReveiwGuide22Dec2022.

The content of the email was discussed with Kent Police as shown in the attached (Enquiry lodged in Kent Police Website 16Dec2021.docs) to place the manner in which it conducted the investigation and interview and arrest on the 27 criminal anonymous emails that I was a victim of.

I shall send you the £54 for the Judicial Review as £100 has already been deposited in HMCTS for the Appeal which did not take place in preference to the Judicial Review being the more appropriate route for assessment of Police brutality and torture of ordinary innocent citizens.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

______________________________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security. Cloud service.

For more information, please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

______________________________________________________________________

===========

The contents of this email and any attachments are confidential and are intended for the use of the correct recipient(s) only. If you have received this email in error, please contact the author immediately. It is an offence to disclose or distribute the contents of this email and/or any attachments without consent of the author.

If your email has not been acknowledged or answered within 5 working days, or if you have difficulty reading this email or any attachment included, please contact the author on the number quoted above.

The author is not authorised to bind the Department contractually, or to make representations or other statements which may bind the Department in any way via electronic means.

===========

______________________________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security. Cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

______________________________________________________________________

6 Attachments

DEFENCE STATEMENT ON HARASSMENT OFFENCE.docs

Events of 24 November 2021.docx.

Enquiry lodged in Kent Police Website 16Dec2021.docx.

ToKentPolice(IncapcitatedMedCertMawanche)29Dec2021.docx

ToKatrinaSale(Conservatives)2Dec2021.docx

NorthKentPoliceReleasewithoutBail.pdf.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All